Home Page Homes For Sale Agents Area Information Contact Us




Our Team

Judy Rohde , Owner/Broker

Cell Phone: (605) 209-1521

Email: homeswithjudyrohde@gmail.com

Website: http://www.judyrohde.com

View My Listings

Janet Van Nuys, Owner/Broker

Cell Phone: (605) 431-0988

Email: info@janetvannuys.com

Website: http://www.janetvannuys.com/

View My Listings

Lisa Meyer

Cell Phone: (612) 791-0541

Email: lisablackhills@gmail.com


View My Listings

Kevin Kuehn, Owner/Broker

Cell Phone: (605) 391-7734

Email: kevin@kevinkuehn.biz

Website: http://www.kevinkuehn.biz

View My Listings

Daneen Jacquot, Owner/Broker

Cell Phone: (605) 484-7832

Email: daneenjacquot@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.daneenjacquot.net/

View My Listings

Kathy Lilya, Owner/Broker

Cell Phone: (605) 484-1883

Email: kathy.lilya@sdakhomes.com

Website: http://www.sdakhomes.com

View My Listings

Don Lilya, Owner/Broker

Cell Phone: (605) 484-1438

Email: don.lilya@sdakhomes.com

Website: http://www.sdakhomes.com

View My Listings

Andra Hagen, Owner/Broker

Cell Phone: (605) 390-8166

Email: andra@rapidcityrec.com

Website: http://www.andrahagen.com

View My Listings

Larry Petters, Owner/Broker

Cell Phone: (605) 390-7383

Email: larry@southdakotarealestatecompany.com

Website: http://www.larrypetters.com

View My Listings

Susan Raposa, Owner/Broker

Cell Phone: (605) 391-5161

Email: susan@sellwithsusan.com

Website: http://www.sellwithsusan.com

View My Listings

Cheri St. Pierre, Owner/Broker

Cell Phone: (605) 390-2481

Email: cheristpierre@blackhillsproperties.net

Website: http://www.blackhillsproperties.net

View My Listings


South Dakota Real Estate Company
1211 Mt. Rushmore Road
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: (605) 342-1810
Toll-free: 888-836-1947

Full Disclaimer: Equal Housing Opportunity. Equal Opportunity Employer. It is illegal to discriminate against any person because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin. Each Company is Independently Owned and Operated. Disclaimer: The South Dakota Real Estate Company shall not be responsible for any typographical error, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.